Facilities Management Leader 2024


Visit our 'How to Enter' page for our Items Checklist & Step-by-Step Guide. CLICK HERE.

Once you have created your PDF submission and you have all items in the Items Checklist, submit your entry via the Online Entry Form. CLICK HERE.

The Facilities Management Leader award is one of our top accolades which aims to recognise a well-known figure working in FM who has made a lasting impact throughout their career; a prominent name within the industry whose record speaks for itself, e.g., from having shown continued excellence, leadership, and innovation within their organisation or via their management of a flagship FM project (or projects). In essence, this is a 'Hall of Fame' / 'Outstanding Contribution'-style award.

Unlike other awards in the programme, this award is based on nominations and the recipient is decided after due consideration. This award is NOT limited to you nominating someone who works for a Facilities Management Awards' finalist organisation, unless you would like to nominate such a person - this award has a much wider scope. It is open to nominations for senior figures working in FM service provider companies or an in-house FM professional that is employed directly by an organisation within another industry.

If you would like to nominate someone, please fill in the form below.


Note: if you would like to make multiple nominations, then please feel free to duplicate the form below for each nominee.

Past recipients of this award include:

  • Eileen Slamon, LinkedIn
  • John Smith, An Post
  • Pat O'Sullivan, eir
  • Fionnuala Byrne, Google
  • Margot Slattery, Sodexo Ireland
  • Martin McMahon, Accent Solutions
  • Jennifer Kelly, Google

Sponsored by: