top of page

Past Judges

All submissions to the Facilities Management Awards are judged by an independent panel of recognised and distinguished judges, drawn from academia, business, and broader related sectors.

View a sample list of our past judges below.

John Birmingham
Asset & Property Management Consultant

Jacquie Brett
Strategic FM Lead, Royal College of Physicians of Ireland

Fionnuala Byrne
Director, Facilities, EMEA, Google

Vincent Callan
Director of Facilities Management, St James Hospital


Mike Clark

Director of Campus Infrastructure, Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Conor Cooney
Lead Facilities Management Consultant, Arup

Claire Cox
Senior Manager, EMEA Operations, eMaint

Dr. Frank Cullen
Head of School of Culinary Arts and Food Technology (Acting), Dublin Institute of Technology

John Cunniffe
Estate Services Manager, The Bar of Ireland

Shane Curran
Managing Director at National Support Services Ltd


Richard Davies

CEO & Founder, Evbex

Caroline Delaney
Knight Frank

Denis Egan
Managing Director, Weston Facilities Services

Lily Ellis
EMEA Account Director, JLL

Declan Farrell
Head of Facilities Management, Barclays

Roisin Farrell Quinn
Director of Cleaning and ICCA Chairperson, G4S Ireland

Pat Gaughan
Managing Director, Advanced Workplace Solutions


Ken Gormley

Chief Estates and Facilities Officer & Energy Performance Officer, RCSI

Leo Gray
Facilities Management Professional


George Harold

CEO, Integrated Facilities Solutions

John Henry
Property and Facilities Professional

Larry Kane
Property Consultant


Michelle Kelleher

EMEA Workplace Manager, Airbnb

Jim Kinsella
Secretary, Institute of Healthcare Engineering & Estate Management – Ireland

Alan Lynch
Facilities & Procurement Manager, McCann FitzGerald

Niamh Lynch
Head of Facilities Management, Acuman Facilities Management

Paul Mangan
Project and Property Management Advisor

Eoin Manley
Group Facilities Manager, Dalata Hotel Group

Martin McMahon
Managing Director, Accent Solutions

Richard Morrison
Senior Energy Consultant & Director, Optien

Áine Mulcahy
Managing Director, OCS Group Ireland

Derek O'Boyle
General Manager, MKF

Sarah O'Donnell
Communications Director, Irish Security Industry Association

David O'Reilly
Operations Officer, ASFP Ireland

Pat O'Sullivan
Director of Support Services, eir

Sean Penston
Director of Facilities, Beacon Hospital


Collette Skerritt

Head of Workplace & Facilities, Investec Europe Ltd.

Eileen Slamon
EMEA Workplace Programme Lead, LinkedIn

Conan Wade

Group Property & Facilities Director, OASIS Group

bottom of page